education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Francesco di Giacomo

President

francesco@umbriautc.org

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Elena Cherubini

Evaluation and guidance

elena@umbriautc.org

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Carla del Gallo

Accounting

carla@umbriautc.org

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Ilaria Galli

Content management

ilaria@umbriautc.org

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Giampiero Bianchini

Training expert, EU project management, researcher, labour policies expert

gbtraining@yahoo.it

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Angelica Di Giacomo

Project management Assistant, Public relations, International networking, content management

angelica@umbriautc.org

education training school work mobility erasmus plus innovation european project partner wbl eqf icf romania bulgaria

Lukas Bergmann

international tutoring, mobility projects expert, translator, project management assistant

lukas@umbriautc.org

CAPTCHA ImageCambia codice
Contact us
Telephone number: +39 0743 613410
E-mail: info@umbriautc.org
Fax number: +39 0743 613159